Contact


Editors

Tennison Black, Managing Editor, Sundress Publications: black@sundresspublications.com
Erin Elizabeth Smith, Sundress Academy for the Arts & Gone Dark Archiveserin@sundresspublications.com
Metta Sáma, Doubleback Books: sama@sundresspublications.com
Darren C. Demaree, Best of the Net Anthology & CookBook: demaree@sundresspublications.com
Krista Cox, The Wardrobe: cox@sundresspublications.com
Luci Brown, Stirring : A Literary Collectionstirring@sundresspublications.com
Jill Khoury, Rogue Agentrogueagentjournal@gmail.com
Rhiannon Thorne, cahoodaloodalingcahoodaloodaling@gmail.com
Sarah Clark, beestungbeestung@sundresspublications.com
Krista Cox, Doubleback Reviewsubs@doublebackreview.com
Sarah Jordan Stout & Shannon Wolf, Poets in Pajamas: poetsinpajamas@gmail.com
Brynn Martin & Stephanie Phillips, Shitty First Drafts: sfdpodcast@gmail.com

Etcetera

Erin Elizabeth Smith: erin@sundresspublications.com

If you are contacting us regarding placing book orders for your college or university, please note that we distribute through Ingram.

To inquire about an individual book order or about acquiring an instructor’s copy of a text, please email us at erin@sundresspublications.com.

For more information about Sundress Academy of the Arts and directions to Firefly Farms, click here.